PMP Membership Directory

First Name Last Name Organization Title Email
Jackie Alba Oxford House Inc Outreach
jackie.alba@oxfordhouse.org
Kayla Allmendinger Valley Hope Counselor
kaylaallmendinger@outlook.com
Meg Amundsen Council Bluffs School District Clinical Supervisor of Student and Family Services mamundsen@cbcsd.org
Debbie Barrier Nebraska Medicine Child Life Specialist
dbarrier@nebraskmed.com
Jona Beck Region 6 Behavioral Healthcare Region 6 Behavioral Healthcare jbeck@regionsix.com
Melanie Berry Nebraska Probation Reporting Center Coordinator
Melanie.berry@nebraska.gov
Anna Brewer
annainnebraska@yahoo.com
Molly Brown Southwest Iowa MHDS Region Data Analyst mbrown@swiamhds.org
Anne Christensen Southwest Iowa CASA Program Local Coordinator
anne.christensen@dia.iowa.gov
James Cloyd Metropolitan Community College n/a jcloyd@mccneb.edu
Sharona Crittenden Sarpy County Diversion Services Diversion Officer scrittenden@sarpy.com
Christy Crnkovich Mount Micheal Benedictine High School School Counselor
ccrnkovich@mountmichael.org
Alexis Dickerson Planned Parenthood Health Educator
alexis.dickerson@ppheartland.org
Cheri Dickmeyer FITGirl, Inc Executive Director cheri@fitgirlinc.com
Michaela Fearon Sarpy County Probation Specialized Probation Officer
Michaela.fearon@nebraska.gov
Sonya Fittje Boys Town Iowa Clinical Hotline Supervisor`
sonya.fittje@boystown.org`
Pamela Galles Heartland Family Service – One Oak Therapist – Youth Advocate
pgalles@heartlandfamilyservice.org
Christy Hagen Trailblazers n/a hagen67@cox.net
Jean Hammack Nebraska Regional Poison Center RN, CSPI, PEC
jhammack@nebraskamed.com
Joanie Hansen Gretna Family Counseling LIMHP therapist.jh@gmail.com
P.J. Hare Hy-Vee Store Director
7030director@hy-vee.com
Paula Hazlewood Advance SW Iowa Corp. Executive Director
phazlewood@selectgreateromaha.com
Wendy Hessler w.hessler@cox.net
Don Hoes Keystone Treatment Center Community Representative
donald.hoes@keystonetreatment.com
Cindy Hultine Set Me Free Project
cindy@setmefreeproject.net
Heather Kirk Santa Monica Women's Halfway House Executive Director
heather@santamonicahouse.org
Lee Leighter Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement Special Agent leighter@dps.state.ia.us
Scott Linderer Omaha Collegiate Consortium OCC Coordinator scott.linderer@unl.edu
Julie Lynes Mills County Public Health Family Centered Services n/a juliel@mcph.us
Janet Malsam Linkedin Operational Excellence Lead jmalsam@linkedin.com
Emily McDermott
West Central Community Action Early Head Start
emcdermott@wccaheadstart.org
Clarrissa Newman Charles E. Lakin Human Services Campus Campus Coordinator
clarrissa.newman@lakincampus.org
Stephanie Olson Set Me Free Project
stephanie@setmefreeproject.net
Susan Pawloski Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska, Inc. Program Coordinator spawloski@lfsneb.org
Erin Payne Drug Enforcement Administration Community Outreach Coordinator Erin.K.Payne@usdoj.gov
Mandy Peth Douglas County Sheriff's Office Deputy
mandy.peth@douglascounty-ne.gov
Melody Ragland Mills County Public Health Family-Centered Services n/a melodyr@mcph.us
Jessica Rayment Promise Partners Community Impact Coordinator
jrayment@promisepartners.org
Tracy Reineke WCCA Head Start
treineke@wccaheadstart.org
Lex Ann Roach lexannr@gmail.com
Patricia Russmann Promise Partners Executive Director
prussmann@promisepartners.org
Melanie Ryan Methodist Jennie Edmundson Hospital Pharmacy Director melanie.ryan@nmhs.org
Brenda Saggau Papillion-LaVista South High Counselor bsaggau@paplv.org
Jaymes Sime The MICAH House Director
jsime@themicahhouse.org
David Soto Sarpy County Diversion Supervisor dsoto@sarpy.com
Nicole Tamayo Nebraska Urban Indian Health Coalition SOMS Youth & Family Program Director nicole@nuihc.com
Liene Topko Project Extra Mile Policy & Research Coordinator
liene@projectextramile.org
Trent Walker Southwest Iowa Narcotics Task Force Investigator
tcwalker@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Rebecca Walters Heartland Family Service Support Staff
walters.rebecca@gmail.com
Lindsey Williams Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands
lwilliams@bbbsomaha.org
Russ Zeeb Sarpy County Sheriff, retired RZeeb@aol.com
© Copyright Prevention Means Progress - Website Design by REBEL INTERACTIVE